Flyer Bundle Vol. II


This package includes 3 booklets inside.

  • Gunfighter/Western Party Pamphlet
  • The Lost Ranger’s Flyer
  • Rodeo/Western Party Flyer

Characteristics

  • Size: 4.25”x7.25” with 0.25” bleeds
  • Photoshop Layers (PSD)
  • 300 dpi resolution
  • CMYK
  • Help file

Source used

Gunfighter/Western Party Pamphlet

  • Font IFC Insane Rodeo http://www.dafont.com/ifc-insane-rodeo.font
  • Font Carnevalee Freakshow http://www.dafont.com/carnevalee-freakshow.font
  • Font Cowboy Movie http://www.dafont.com/cowboy-movie.font

Lost Ranger Pamphlet

  • Font IFC Insane Rodeo http://www.dafont.com/ifc-insane-rodeo.font
  • Big Noodle Titling Font http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
  • Font Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

Rodeo/Western Flyer

  • Font Pointedly Mad http://www.dafont.com/pointedly-mad.font
  • Font IFC Insane Rodeo http://www.dafont.com/ifc-insane-rodeo.font
  • Font Showguide http://www.dafont.com/showguide.font
  • Font John Hancock CP http://www.dafont.com/john-hancock-cp.font

Don’t hesitate to rate and thank you very much.

my other job

Flyer Bundle Vol. II Details

🏷️ Categoryprint-templates/flyers/events/clubs-parties
📝 NameFlyer Bundle Vol. II
💰 Price$16
🛒 Sales8
🔗 WebsiteVisit Website

Flyer Bundle Vol. II Buy Now $16 »

Leave a Comment